Click Here to contact a dealer in your area.

Contact 4 Guys

4 Guys, Inc.
230 Industrial Park Rd.
Meyersdale, PA 15552
Phone: (814) 634-8373
Fax: (814) 634-0076
General Manager: Mark Albright
    Handles all after-sales information.
    inspection trips, delivery schedule,
    and order changes.
    email:  albright@4guysfire.com
Sales Manager: Fred Meyers
    Establishes all sales policies, directs
    incoming sales to dealers and
    prepares quotations.
    email:  fmeyers@4guysfire.com
Production Manager: Brad Harbaugh
    Handles production questions,
    service and warranty claims.
    email:  bharbaugh@4guysfire.com
Office Manager: Chassity Weaver
    Handles accounts payable,
    accounts receivable, and human
    resources duties.
    email:  cweaver@4guysfire.com
Factory Representative: Rick Irwin
    Handles sales outside dealer
    areas. Truck delivery and operator
    training. Prepares quotations.
    email:  rirwin@4guysfire.com
Factory Representative: Ron Vezzani
Handles sales in Allegheny, Armstrong,
Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Fayette, Greene,
Lawrenece, Mercer, Venango, Washington
and Westmoreland Counties in Pennsylvania
and Brook, Hancock, Marshall and Ohio
Counties in West Virginia
    email:  rvezzani@4guysfire.com
Lead Engineer: Bill Scherer
    Handles mechanical engineering
    and production CAD drawings.
    email:  wscherer@4guysfire.com
Shipping/Receiving: Eric Shaulis
    Orders parts for new units,
    handles customer parts requests.
    email:  eshaulis@4guysfire.com
Draftsman: Mark Brenneman
    Preliminary drawings, web site
    & advertising.
    
email:  mbren@4guysfire.com
Click Here to contact a dealer in your area.